Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Our Staff

Administration Staff

​ ​ ​ ​​​


 ​Darrin Edwards
Executive ​Principal



Stone Andrew.jpg
Evans Andrea.jpg

Andrew Stone

Principal Senior School



Andrea Evans

Principal ​Junior Secondary School


​​ Donna_Lancaster.jpg

Donna Lancaster

Deputy Principal​​

​​Craig Hegarty

Deputy Principal

​ ​

Eddie Ong


Head of Special Education Services

Lisa Dunsdon

Business Services Manager

Deborah Morcom

​Executive Services Office​r

Head of Departments 

​Carmel D'Arcy

Student Services

Lindsay Baker

Junior Secondary​

David Barber

Senior School​

Wendy McDermott



Kate Benfield

Social Science​

Helen Gillis


Sarah Daniels


Tarla Varney

Creative Industries​

Andy_Walpole.jpg Helen_Young.jpg Kirsty_Levy.jpg

Andy Walpole


Tim Wilson

HPE and Sport​

Helen Young

Business and Lifestyle Industries​

Kirsty Levy



Graeme Breen

 Coding and Innovation

Eddie Ong

Special Education Unit​

Chris Buswell

Resources and IB Co-ordinator​

Fran Baldry

​Sports Co-ordinator


​Head of Sub-Schools

Denny Andrew.jpg


​Carmel D'Arcy

7A, 7B, 7C

​Helen Young

8A, 8B, 8C, 8D

Andrew Denny

9A, 9B, 9C

Andy Walpole

10A, 10B​

Elizabeth Mullighan

11A, 11B, 

12A, 12B, 12C

Varney Tarla.jpg

Williams Michelle.jpg

Kempf Lisa.jpg
Thompson Mark.jpg

Tarla Varney

7G, 7H, 7I, 

Craig McKeogh

8G, 8H, 8I, 8J

Jessica Hunt

9G, 9H, 9I, 9J

Lisa Kempf

​10G, 10H, 10I​

Mark Thompson

11G, 11H, 11I​

12G, 12H, 12I

Daniels Sarah.jpg

Sarah Daniels

7M, 7N, 7O, 7P

​Tina Smithard

8M, 8N, 8O

L​indsay Baker

9M, 9N, 9O, 9P​

Chris Forster

10M, 10N, 10O​

Libby Richardson

​11M, 11N

12M 12N, 12O

Hewgill Therese.jpg

Brendan Newcombe

7S, 7T, 7U, 7V

Meg Racovalis

8S, 8T, 8U

Reidwann Nassiep

9S, 9T, 9U

Therese Hewgill

10S, 10T, 10U​

Graeme Breen

​11S, 11T, 11U, 11V​

Brockenshire, Bree.jpg
David Barber
12S, 12T, 12U, 12V

 Student Services


Alex_Brain.jpg Kerry_McClenaghan.jpg

Caroline Quilty

 Student Services​

Louise Francis

 Guidance Officer​

Alex Brain

Guidance Officer

Kerry McClenaghan

Youth Health Nurse​​

Stu_Cran.jpg Sarah_Turner.jpg

Stu Cran


Leonie Fuge-Cloney

Email is the best way to contact staff. Download Mountain Creek State High School staff email list​ (PDF, 26KB)​ for more contact information.